Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Calabro

John Calabro

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Calabro
"We have been insured by State Farm for over 40 years. Our experiences have been good, and our agent, Jean DiGrande, has been most helpful and responsive. She and her team have answered whatever questions we had, and they try to make sure that our premiums and coverage are as cost-efficient as possible."
Profile photo of Chris Pai

Chris Pai

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pai
"Tom was great to work with and was very patient with all of my insurance questions. Would highly recommend him and Jean."
Profile photo of Ryan Koenig

Ryan Koenig

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Koenig
"Very helpful with bundling our home and auto together and getting the best rates! Tom as very kind and helpful in the whole process! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kunal Shah

Kunal Shah

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kunal Shah
"Great experience with this office - timely and helpful. In a day where customer service usually entails speaking to a machine, this office's customer service is impeccable. I will be using them for all of my needs. Trisha is the star that sets them apart - she is incredible to work with and always has a positive/helpful attitude!"
Profile photo of Pavel Piperkov

Pavel Piperkov

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavel Piperkov
"We recently moved to the area and needed a home owner's insurance. Tom helped us to not only get competitive rates for HO but also bundle our car insurance for additional savings. Tom has been very responsive and knowledgeable and also helped us work out the kinks for an umbrella policy. Highly recommend the DiGrande agency."
Profile photo of Betsy Raines

Betsy Raines

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Raines
"My sister and I have had the pleasure of working with Tom McKenna who did a yeoman's job in helping us sort out a complicated auto insurance policy. We thank him for all his efforts."
Profile photo of Luis Trochez

Luis Trochez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Trochez
"Exelente servicio!!!!"
Profile photo of jackie polen

jackie polen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie polen
"I always leave Jean DiGrande's State Farm office feeling great. We go over all of my life insurance policies annually. I may need to make minor updates/changes to a policy and I am confident I am in good hands. Not to mention I am always made to feel like I am her only client, she is totally focused on me while we meet."
Profile photo of Camila Silva

Camila Silva

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camila Silva
"Thank you so much to Jean and Ellen for all the help and attention they have giving it to me!"
Profile photo of Andrea Briggs

Andrea Briggs

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Briggs
"I’ve been with Jean DiGrande for 30 years. We have stayed with her for personalized service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Stephen Rubino

Stephen Rubino

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rubino
"Great support from Tom McKenna of Jean’s team to get it all done in quick fashion!"
Profile photo of Christian Meyers

Christian Meyers

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Meyers
"Wonderful experience. Tom was super helpful and would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of camila silva

camila silva

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camila silva
"I recommend! Mrs. Ellen answered me quickly and objectively, understood my needs and helped me choose the best product! thank you"
Profile photo of Elly Silverio

Elly Silverio

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elly Silverio
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ellen. Ellen’s professionalism and dedication were evident from the start. Not only did she listen attentively to my concerns, but she also took the time to explain every detail of the process, ensuring I understood my options clearly. You can expect top-notch professionalism, expertise, and a personalized touch that truly sets Ellen apart."
Profile photo of Chris Nevolo

Chris Nevolo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nevolo
"Tom and the DiGrande Agency were incredibly helpful! They helped us sort through a problem with our homeowners insurance policy and communicated with our mortgage company to ensure we were not charged additional insurance we already had through State Farm. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Eleonora Cielo

Eleonora Cielo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleonora Cielo
"Tom helped with a difficult situation. He was attentive and resolved the issue quickly and professionally keeping me well informed."
Profile photo of Caroline Flamos

Caroline Flamos

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Flamos
"Working with Jean’s whole office, but especially Trisha has been a great experience. They are patient and helpful, taking the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend getting a quote from Trisha today!"
Profile photo of Janet Faig

Janet Faig

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Faig
"We were recently looking for new homeowner's insurance. We called our local State Farm agency because we respect the company and their management of our policy in South Carolina. My husabnd and I both spoke to Tom independently. He has been an amazing resource- helpful, informed, and thorough. We are now fully insured by State Farm. Tom had been exceptionally responsive and helpful. We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Tom and the DiGrande Agency"
Profile photo of Anna Russo

Anna Russo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Russo
"Jean and Her team are great! Always response quickly to questions and emails. We have our home owners and cars policies with Jean Di Grande Statefarm and we are very happy with this. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Omar Elissa

Omar Elissa

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Elissa
"I have known Jean in our local community for many years, and finally had the chance to switch all my property and auto insurance needs to her State Farm agency. I work with Jean directly as well as her staff. I wish to recognize Tom McKenna especially for his help in advising and setting up our new home construction policy and working through the complexities. Thank you to the entire team."
Profile photo of Lisa Nelson

Lisa Nelson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nelson
"Jean and her staff are wonderful to deal with. Jean actually takes the time to explain all details of your policy to make sure you are getting the best coverage and rates possible."
Profile photo of Qing Li

Qing Li

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qing Li
"We have been with Jean’s team for 10 years for all our insurance needs. They are professional, friendly, and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Stacey Colman

Stacey Colman

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Colman
"Recently we moved multiple policies over to State Farm. Working with Ellen Franceschini made the switch over very smooth. Ellen is very knowledgable and was there with answers for any questions that we had. I would strongly recommend State Farm for any insurance needs, and especially Ellen who is a wonderful agent!"
Profile photo of Damian Santiago

Damian Santiago

November 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Damian Santiago
"Staff seems overwhelmed and disorganized."
Profile photo of Allison McKenna

Allison McKenna

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison McKenna
"After giving birth to my daughter 6 months ago I wanted to make sure she was taken care of in case anything were to happen to me. Tom McKenna was so kind and thorough in his explanation of their life insurance options I was able to apply same day. I recommend Tom and the DiGrande State Farm Agency to everyone!"